Talent Concept


talent concept

Take the moral standard and mind of being a person and doing things as the foundation of use, take the talent and potential shown in the work as the prerequisite, and pay equal attention to morality and talent. The company has a complete career development channel. Through a complete performance evaluation system and a benign competition mechanism, people who are capable, responsible, good at cooperation, and capable of group struggle are highlighted.

talent concept

Provide competitive salaries and benefits, establish a scientific and quantitative employee incentive system, and recruit talents from all over the world. Provide a fair and just evaluation mechanism to make the best use of talent and help employees realize their self-worth while the company is successful. Advocate happy work, help each other, and constantly improve the spiritual and cultural pursuit of enterprises, to create a warm home for employees.

Recruitment post


  • Job Title
    Education
    Numbers
    Time
    Location
  • Operator
    Unlimited
    3
    2023-12-04
    Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province
  • Shijiazhuang Yongtong Chemical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech private enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. After years of efforts, has become a great potential for development of modern chemical production enterprises. The company now has more than 100 employees, including more than 20 professional and technical management personnel. The main products are MAP, sodium m-aminobenzene sulfonate, sodium p-aminosalicylate, sodium m-nitrobenzene sulfonate, etc. The products are widely used in military industry, automobile, construction engineering, medicine, pesticide, dye and other industries, and sell well in Europe, Asia and other domestic and foreign markets.

  • Workshop workers
    Unlimited
    5
    2023-12-04
    Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province
  • Shijiazhuang Yongtong Chemical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech private enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. After years of efforts, has become a great potential for development of modern chemical production enterprises. The company now has more than 100 employees, including more than 20 professional and technical management personnel. The main products are MAP, sodium m-aminobenzene sulfonate, sodium p-aminosalicylate, sodium m-nitrobenzene sulfonate, etc. The products are widely used in military industry, automobile, construction engineering, medicine, pesticide, dye and other industries, and sell well in Europe, Asia and other domestic and foreign markets.

< 1 >

人才理念


人才理念

德为本才为先

以做人做事的道德标准、心胸作为使用的根本,以工作中表现出的才能和潜力作为先决条件,德才并重。公司拥有完善的职业发展通道,通过完善的绩效评估体系和良性的竞争机制,让有能力、有责任心、善于合作、能群体奋斗的人凸显出来,为其聪明才智的发挥搭建平台。

人才理念

尽其才共成长

提供有竞争力的薪酬和福利,建立科学量化的员工激励制度,广纳天下贤才。提供公平公正的考评机制,做到唯才是举,才尽其用,在公司获得成功的的同时,帮助员工实现自我价值。倡导快乐工作、互帮互助,不断完善企业的精神文化追求,为员工创造家的温馨。

招聘岗位


  • 职位名称
    学历
    招聘人数
    发布时间
    工作地点
  • 操作工
    不限
    3
    2023-12-04
    河北省石家庄市元氏县
  • 石家庄市永通化工有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的高科技民营企业。经过多年努力,已成为一家极具发展潜力的现代化化工生产企业。公司现拥有职工100余人,其中各类专业技术管理人员20余人。主要产品有MAP、间氨基苯磺酸钠、对氨基水杨酸钠、间硝基苯磺酸钠等,产品广泛应用于军工、汽车、建筑工程、医药、农药、染料等行业,畅销欧洲、亚洲等国内外市场。

  • 仪表工
    不限
    2
    2023-12-04
    河北省石家庄市元氏县
  • 石家庄市永通化工有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的高科技民营企业。经过多年努力,已成为一家极具发展潜力的现代化化工生产企业。公司现拥有职工100余人,其中各类专业技术管理人员20余人。主要产品有MAP、间氨基苯磺酸钠、对氨基水杨酸钠、间硝基苯磺酸钠等,产品广泛应用于军工、汽车、建筑工程、医药、农药、染料等行业,畅销欧洲、亚洲等国内外市场。

< 1 >