Shijiazhuang Yongtong Chemical Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Yongtong Chemical Co., Ltd. is a high-tech private enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. After years of efforts, has become a great potential for development of modern chemical production enterprises. In 2012, the company invested more than 5000 million yuan to build a modern new factory area covering an area of 100 mu in the south industrial zone of Yuanshi County, which not only provided local employment opportunities, but also laid the foundation for the further development and growth of the enterprise.

 

The company now has more than 100 employees, including more than 20 professional and technical management personnel. The main products are MAP, sodium m-aminobenzene sulfonate, sodium p-aminosalicylate, sodium m-nitrobenzene sulfonate, etc. Its production process and technology are at the leading level in the same industry in China. The products are widely used in military industry, automobile, construction engineering, medicine, Pesticides, dyes and other industries, selling well in Europe, Asia and other domestic and foreign markets.

 

The company continued to invest nearly 10 million in scientific and technological research and development, through independent research and development and completed the transformation of more than 30 scientific and technological achievements. And won the high-tech enterprise, science and technology small giant and other honors.

Yongtong Chemical
Enterprise culture

Enterprise culture

Business philosophy:Our company adheres to the business philosophy of "building a century-old enterprise and making high-quality products", adhering to the business philosophy of "people-oriented, science and technology", and introduces modern management thinking and management system to enable the company to continue to develop and grow, and actively build a harmonious corporate culture, Committed to improving the welfare of employees and creating a broad development space for talents.
Enterprise purpose:Create value for customers, create benefits for enterprises, create wealth for employees and create benefits for society.
Enterprise spirit:Entrepreneurship, dedication, team, innovation
Corporate Ethics:Loyalty, Obedience, Execution, Passion
Enterprise style:Economy talks about efficiency, management talks about system, work talks about principle and work talks about efficiency.
Corporate Values:Product quality is the life of an enterprise, management is the eternal theme of an enterprise, scientific and technological innovation is the soul of an enterprise, customers are always the God of an enterprise, employees are the greatest wealth of an enterprise, and talents are the fundamental driving force for development.
Our MissionDo not forget your initiative mind, be the Chinese own enterprise!
Our Vision: Ten years of trees, hundred years of trees. Attract talents, cultivate talents, have the courage to innovate, and aim to be a century-old enterprise.
Message: Our factory is willing to' win the trust with sincerity and win by quality', with brand-new thinking, scientific management, and high-quality products to cooperate with friends at home and abroad to seek common development and create brilliance.

石家庄市永通化工有限公司

二十余年的持续技术创新和经验积累

石家庄市永通化工有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的高科技企业。经过多年努力,已成为一家极具发展潜力的现代化化工生产企业。2012年,公司在元氏县城南工业区建设了占地100亩的现代化厂区,为当地提供了就业机会,也为企业进一步发展壮大奠定了基础。

 

公司现拥有职工100余人,其中各类专业技术管理人员20余人。主要产品有MAP、间氨基苯磺酸钠、对氨基水杨酸钠、间硝基苯磺酸钠等,其生产工艺和技术在国内同行业居于领先水平,产品广泛应用于军工、汽车、建筑工程、医药、农药、染料等行业,畅销欧洲、亚洲等国内外市场。 

 

 

永通化工
企业文化

企业文化

经营理念:我公司本着“树百年企业、做优质产品的企业目标”秉承“以人为本、科技兴企”的经营理念,引进现代管理思维和管理体制,使企业不断发展壮大,同时积极构建和谐发展的企业文化,致力于提高员工的福利待遇,为人才创造广阔的发展空间。
企业宗旨:为客户创造价值,为企业创造利益,为员工创造财富,为社会创造效益。
企业精神:创业、敬业、团队、创新
企业道德:忠诚、服从、执行、激情
企业作风:经济讲效益、管理讲制度、办事讲原则、工作讲效率
企业价值观:产品质量是企业的生命,管理是企业永恒的主题,科技创新是企业的灵魂,客户永远是企业的上帝,职工是企业最大的财富,人才是发展的根本动力。
我们的使命:不忘初心,做中国人自己的企业!
我们的愿景:十年树木,百年树人。吸引人才、培养人才,勇于创新,以做百年企业为目标。
寄语:我厂愿'以诚取信,以质取胜',以全新的思维、科学的管理、优质的产品与国内外朋友携手合作,共谋发展,共创辉煌。