Contact Us

Telephone:+86-311-84629972
Mr. Wei:+86-13703118306
E-mail:sjzsythg@163.com
Address: West of Lirenzhuang Village, Yuanshi County, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province

undefined
+
  • undefined

Sodium p-aminosalicylate

Sodium aminosalicylate: English name: SodiumAmimosalicylate. Due to Mycobacterium tuberculosis caused by pulmonary and extrapulmonary tuberculosis disease has a very good therapeutic effect This product is white or white crystalline or crystalline powder, odorless, sweet and salty. Soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol, insoluble in ether.
  • Product Description
  • Sodium aminosalicylate: English name: SodiumAmimosalicylate. Due to Mycobacterium tuberculosis caused by pulmonary and extrapulmonary tuberculosis disease has a very good therapeutic effect This product is white or white crystalline or crystalline powder, odorless, sweet and salty. Soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol, insoluble in ether.

    It is suitable for pulmonary and extrapulmonary tuberculosis caused by Mycobacterium tuberculosis, and inhibits the synthesis of p-aminobenzoic acid of Mycobacterium tuberculosis, which can inhibit its growth. It has a bacteriostatic effect only on Mycobacterium tuberculosis. The oral absorption was good with a Vd of 0.23L/kg. About 50% of the drug acetylation in the body, 80% of the drug (including metabolites) excreted by the urine, renal dysfunction should be noted. Good absorption from the gastrointestinal tract. It is absorbed more rapidly than other salicylates.

    Product Name Sodium p-aminosalicylate; 4-amino -2-hydroxybenzoic acid sodium salt
    English Name Sodium 4-aminosalicylate dihydrate
    Alias 4-AminosAlibabacylic acid sodium salt dihydrate; 4-Amino-2-hydroxybenzoic acid sodium salt dihydrate
    molecular structure formula 对氨基水杨酸钠
    Molecular formula C7H6NNaO3.2(H2O)
    molecular weight 211.15
    CAS Login Number 6018-19-5
    EINECS login number  
    SMILES 01(+++1)N)O
    InChI 1S/C7H7NO3.Na.2H2O/c8-4-1-2-5(7(10)11)6(9)3-4;;;/h1-3,9H,8H2,(H, 10.11);;2*1H2/q; 1;;
    InChIKey MONTHS
    Melting Point 250-254 °C
    water soluble Dissolved
    Use It is suitable for pulmonary and extrapulmonary tuberculosis caused by Mycobacterium tuberculosis, and inhibits the synthesis of p-aminobenzoic acid of Mycobacterium tuberculosis, which can inhibit its growth. It has a bacteriostatic effect only on Mycobacterium tuberculosis. The oral absorption was good with a Vd of 0.23L/kg. About 50% of the drug acetylation in the body, 80% of the drug (including metabolites) excreted by the urine, renal dysfunction should be noted. Good absorption from the gastrointestinal tract. It is absorbed more rapidly than other salicylates.

Product inquiry

联系我们

办公电话:0311-84629972
魏先生:13703118306
邮箱:sjzsythg@163.com
地址:河北·石家庄·元氏县·元氏县里仁庄村西

undefined
+
  • undefined

对氨基水杨酸钠

对氨基水杨酸钠:英文名:SodiumAmimosalicylate。对由于结核分枝杆菌所致的肺及肺外结核病有非常好的治疗效果本品为白色或类白色的结晶或结晶性粉末,无臭,味甜带咸。在水中易溶,在乙醇中略溶,在乙醚中不溶。

所属分类:

产品咨询:

  • 产品描述
  • 对氨基水杨酸钠:英文名:SodiumAmimosalicylate。对由于结核分枝杆菌所致的肺及肺外结核病有非常好的治疗效果本品为白色或类白色的结晶或结晶性粉末,无臭,味甜带咸。在水中易溶,在乙醇中略溶,在乙醚中不溶。

    适用于结核分枝杆菌所致的肺及肺外结核病,对结核菌的对氨基苯甲酸合成起抑制作用因而可抑制其生长。只对结核杆菌有抑菌作用。口服吸收良好,Vd为0.23L/kg。约有50%药物在体内乙酰化,80%药物(包括代谢物)由尿排出、肾功不良时应注意。自胃肠道吸收良好。较其他水杨酸类吸收更为迅速。

    产品名称 对氨基水杨酸钠; 4-氨基-2-羟基苯甲酸钠盐
    英文名 Sodium 4-aminosalicylate dihydrate
    别名 4-Aminosalicylic acid sodium salt dihydrate; 4-Amino-2-hydroxybenzoic acid sodium salt dihydrate
    分子结构式 对氨基水杨酸钠
    分子式 C7H6NNaO3.2(H2O)
    分子量 211.15
    CAS 登录号 6018-19-5
    EINECS 登录号  
    SMILES c1(c(cc(cc1)N)O)C(=O)[O-].[Na+].O.O
    InChI 1S/C7H7NO3.Na.2H2O/c8-4-1-2-5(7(10)11)6(9)3-4;;;/h1-3,9H,8H2,(H,10,11);;2*1H2/q;+1;;
    InChIKey GMUQJDAYXZXBOT-UHFFFAOYSA-M
    熔点 250-254 ºC
    水溶性 溶解
    用途 适用于结核分枝杆菌所致的肺及肺外结核病,对结核菌的对氨基苯甲酸合成起抑制作用因而可抑制其生长。只对结核杆菌有抑菌作用。口服吸收良好,Vd为0.23L/kg。约有50%药物在体内乙酰化,80%药物(包括代谢物)由尿排出、肾功不良时应注意。自胃肠道吸收良好。较其他水杨酸类吸收更为迅速。

产品询价